#MoneyGoddessChallenge

 

Discover Your Inner Abundant Goddess and Claim Your Divine Inheritance, in just 5 days!

 

Prosperity is your Birthright.

 

 

 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sun. 5am Sydney

9am HST

12pm Pacific 1pm Mtn 3pm East

What the Challenge will teach you...

 

In our 5 days together you'll learn how to connect with your Inner Goddess of Abundance to manifest money with ease. You'll benefit from Meditations, Affirmations and daily Actions to clear your money blocks, and prepare yourself to attract the Abundance that is your Divine Inheritance.

Daily Live Video Classes will get you connected, clear, and feeling Prosperous.

A daily Meditation audio will keep you on track with your manifestation goals.

Affirmations for each day retrain your mind to think Abundantly.

Action steps jump-start your journey to Divine Wealth and Prosperity.


Presented by:

Isis Arjeta

@IsisArjeta

Isis has mastered the art energy healing and is an expert in practical magic, aka Reiki. She is raw, real and down to earth while channeling a Divine Presence that shifts your energy, even from the other side of the world. Every moment with her is an adventure in creating new possibilities!


When she's not mentoring clients, you can find Isis raising the vibes of planet earth at various power spots on Maui, or swimming in a real Mermaid tail with the turtles and fish on the reef while Lele, the tiniest guard dog on the planet keeps watch.

#MoneyGoddessChallenge Starts in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds